Nguyethan's Dream World

“si seulement je pouvais lui manquer” by Vox Angeli

Mời các bạn thưởng thức những giọng hát thiên thần sau đây của nhóm Vox Angeli qua nhạc phẩm “si seulement je pouvais lui manquer”  by Calogero

Calogero – If Only He Could Miss Me

I simply want him
To call me
To call me
Where does my life come from? Certainly
Not from the sky

Tell him about my childhood
His absence
Everyday
How can I break the silence
All around him

As true as I do talk to him from afar
I’m learning to build my own protection on my own
As true as I can’t stop thinking of it
Will he get in touch with me
Being in need of love isn’t a crime
I only have one prayer to address to him
If only
He could miss me

I’ll simply say
That apart from that
Everything’s alright
Apart from a father, I don’t need
Anything
I live in another world
Hanging on
Everyday
I’ll break the silence
All around me

As true as I do talk to him from afar
I’m learning to build my own protection on my own
As true as I can’t stop thinking of it
Will he get in touch with me
Being in need of a father isn’t a crime
I only have one prayer to address to him
If only he could miss me

Will he get in touch with me
Being in need of a father isn’t a crime
I only have one prayer to address to him
If only he could miss me

This entry was published on December 20, 2011 at 6:38 pm and is filed under Music. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

